Author |
Message |
Topic: Historicon Open |
Robert Richardson
Replies: 3
Views: 7177
|
Forum: Events Posted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 3:19 pm Subject: Historicon Open |
Scott:
Does the close order tactical move of 120 pp rule also apply in the open?
I expect that rule to eat my lunch in the NICT and may want to play a different army in the Open if that's the case. |
Topic: Questions about Rocks |
Robert Richardson
Replies: 4
Views: 7447
|
Forum: Rules Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2009 2:51 pm Subject: rocks |
Thanks. While I did understand that rocks could not be used away from the rocky hill, I was unsure whether the unit for which the rocks were purchased could move within the rocky portion of a hill aft ... |
Topic: Questions about Rocks |
Robert Richardson
Replies: 4
Views: 7447
|
Forum: Rules Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 6:20 pm Subject: Questions about Rocks |
(1) Do rocks purchased under 16.3 move with the element for which they are purchased? That is, can they be purchased and deployed with a particular element at the outset of the game and then be used ... |
|