 |
Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Recruit

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 6
|
Posted: Sun Jul 18, 2004 2:15 pm Post subject: Re: Digest Number 1391 |
 |
|
Hello all
I have just purchased a set of the rules , I have just one query , do
loose/open charging impetuously also claim the +1 factor if they are charging
enemy
foot?( foot charging or counter charging enemy foot). You can see I'm having
a brain freeze at the moment by asking this question lol
Thanks Glenn
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Sun Jul 18, 2004 6:46 pm Post subject: Re: Digest Number 1391 |
 |
|
In a message dated 7/18/2004 11:15:52 AM Eastern Daylight Time,
MARSON811@... writes:
>Hello all
>I have just purchased a set of the rules , I have just one query , do
>loose/open charging impetuously also claim the +1 factor if they are charging
enemy
>foot?( foot charging or counter charging enemy foot). You can see I'm having
>a brain freeze at the moment by asking this question lol
>Thanks Glenn>>
The answer is yes, Glenn. A body charging impetuously gets both its applicable
impetuous modifier *and* any 'normal' charge modifier that applies to it.
Welcome!
Jon the rules dude
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|