 |
Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set
|
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Recruit

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 21
|
Posted: Fri Jan 28, 2005 9:33 pm Post subject: " Missing" Rule Section 6.46 |
 |
|
Hello,
I am having trouble understanding the section on cessation-cured
disorder regarding detachments Rule 5.221 bullet 2.
Perhaps it would be clearer if I could read section 6.46, but my
rule book doesn't have it - it stops at 6.45. Any advice?
Thanks, Raphael
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Fri Jan 28, 2005 10:23 pm Post subject: Re: " Missing" Rule Section 6.46 |
 |
|
Hello,
I am having trouble understanding the section on cessation-cured
disorder regarding detachments Rule 5.221 bullet 2.
Perhaps it would be clearer if I could read section 6.46, but my
rule book doesn't have it - it stops at 6.45. Any advice?
Thanks, Raphael>>
Good catch. Wonder why I never noticed that before. The correct reference is
2.53.
Jon
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Recruit

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 21
|
Posted: Fri Jan 28, 2005 10:59 pm Post subject: Re: " Missing" Rule Section 6.46 |
 |
|
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
> Hello,
> I am having trouble understanding the section on cessation-cured
> disorder regarding detachments Rule 5.221 bullet 2.
>
> Perhaps it would be clearer if I could read section 6.46, but my
> rule book doesn't have it - it stops at 6.45. Any advice?
>
> Thanks, Raphael>>
>
> Good catch. Wonder why I never noticed that before. The correct
reference is 2.53.
>
> Jon
Thanks.
So, if a shaken (and therefore disordered) detachment joins its
parent body 5.221 bullet 2 says it is "cessation cured disorder" but
surely this just removes its shaken status, as per 2.53 paragraph
10.
As 5.222 bullet 6 says that a steady body joined by a disordered
detachment is a cause of "rally cured disorder" when does it rally?
In the end phase of the same turn - even though the detachment moved
or in the end phase of the following turn?
Thanks, Raphael
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|