 |
Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Ewan McNay Moderator


Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 2778 Location: Albany, NY, US
|
Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 10:44 pm Post subject: Re: [NASAMWlist] Another Q from PointCon |
 |
|
Oops. Wrong list. Reposted to the Warrior group - sorry.
ewanmcnay wrote:
> In addition to the question on how 'priority order' was defined (which
> needs adding to the ruleset 2.0, btw, as it was ruled other than as
> Jon stated; apologies to Rob Turnball against whom I got this
> favourable-to-me ruling!), another Q came up at PointCon in the game
> against Dave M.:
>
> Does a unit, entirely of D-class, which receives a prompt to charge
> but has no charge target, take a waver test?
>
> [In this case the prompt arrived from the previous turn, but the LI
> which was to have been charged had already rallied back out of charge
> range]
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Yahoo! Groups Links
>
>
>
>
>
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 12:45 am Post subject: Re: Re: [NASAMWlist] Another Q from PointCon |
 |
|
In a message dated 4/27/2004 14:54:38 Central Daylight Time,
ewan.mcnay@... writes:
Does a unit, entirely of D-class, which receives a prompt to charge
> but has no charge target, take a waver test?>>
No.
>
> [In this case the prompt arrived from the previous turn, but the LI
> which was to have been charged had already rallied back out of charge
> range]>>
The prompt arrives but is unexecutable.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|