Bill Chriss Centurion


Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 1000 Location: Texas
|
Posted: Wed Sep 01, 2004 8:10 pm Post subject: Re: Echeloning forward- exactly who is ''Declared Agains t?' |
 |
|
>
>
> Ok Jon,
>
> I now see your reasoning on why the Brigans count as declaring a charge
> on the KofSJ SHK. This even with the SHK not a declared target of the
> Brigans and with the Brigions able to charge the LC without contacting
> the SHK.
>
> The rules here do need to reflect this as it is not at all clear as it is
> currently written. The rule currently talks of declaring on a
> "target", and is not at all clear that the charge is declared
> on an entire area and all legel targets within that area.
>
>
> Ed
FWIW, I second Ed's motion here. The rules could be clearer, if this is
the intent.
Greek
_________________ -Greek |
|