 |
Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Recruit

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 108
|
Posted: Sat Aug 21, 2004 11:20 pm Post subject: Impetuousity, Re: Clarification on Mixed Bodies and Canceled |
 |
|
Sorry not been on here for a while :)
Looked back and you'd said you were doing some changes and would come
up with the answers later
Mike
-- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, "Mike" <oakleaf@r...> wrote:
> Does this still apply to a mounted unit with a detached detachment ?
>
> And also does it make any difference if a general in line of
command
> charging within 6 inch?
>
> Mike
>
>
>
> --- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
> > Can a body of mounted with a regular foot detachment declare an
> > impetuous charge?>>
> >
> > No.
> >
> > Jon
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|