 |
Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Harlan Garrett Centurion

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 943
|
Posted: Sat Feb 28, 2004 10:05 am Post subject: Incendiary Expendables (16.27) |
 |
|
Jon,
Yet another question has come up the eve of a tournament. When an unit with
incendiary expendables accompanying them has a charged declared on them and
declares a counter-charge with the incendiary expendables, does the
incendiary expendable count as impetuous? If so, does it cancel a none
impetuous charge?
Thanks,
Harlan D. Garrett
San Antonio, TX, USA
Home: (210) 320-5142
Harlan.D.Garrett@...
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Sat Feb 28, 2004 12:39 pm Post subject: Re: Incendiary Expendables (16.27) |
 |
|
In a message dated 2/28/2004 01:07:18 Central Standard Time,
Harlan.D.Garrett@... writes:
Yet another question has come up the eve of a tournament. When an unit with
incendiary expendables accompanying them has a charged declared on them and
declares a counter-charge with the incendiary expendables, does the
incendiary expendable count as impetuous? If so, does it cancel a none
impetuous charge?>>
16.27, second para, fourth sentence:
" The expendable element is considered an impetuous mounted charge. "
Happy to look it up for you, Harlan. ;)
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|