 |
Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2002 10:24 pm Post subject: Re: Retirement ? |
 |
|
A body must be prompted to retire unless under RETREAT orders (6.15, third
sentence). If it is not under RETREAT orders, it has to prompt whether it
retired last bound or not.
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Eric Turner Legionary

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 288 Location: Richmond, Va
|
Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2002 10:31 pm Post subject: Retirement ? |
 |
|
Question is
Once a unit is prompted to retire in turn 4, well it have to be
prompted again to retire in turn 5 and 6... as long it keeps retiring?
I have not found a statement to prove or not prove it. I trying
relearn the rules. I know how we did do it but I just what to KNOW the
correct Warrior way. No argument here, Just the facts.
Eric Turner
H 804-747-1832
W 804-225-2832
Invincibility is a matter of self-defense;
vulnerability is simply a matter of having gaps.
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|