View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Recruit

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 19
|
Posted: Tue Jan 20, 2004 1:57 am Post subject: Rule Clarification |
 |
|
Under 9.42 it states that if not steady foot using HTW vs 2HCT, El
with P or Ch with LTS deduct 1 from HTH factors.
Under 9.3 After 1st contact figures armed with HTW fight at other
weapons factors.
My question is in the 2nd round of combat do figures orginally armed
with HTW deduct 1 if fighting 2 HCT etc?
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Tue Jan 20, 2004 7:46 pm Post subject: Re: Rule Clarification |
 |
|
In a message dated 1/19/2004 5:57:50 PM Eastern Standard Time,
leigh_dunn2003@... writes:
> Under 9.42 it states that if not steady foot using HTW vs 2HCT, El
> with P or Ch with LTS deduct 1 from HTH factors.
>
> Under 9.3 After 1st contact figures armed with HTW fight at other
> weapons factors.
>
> My question is in the 2nd round of combat do figures
> orginally armed
> with HTW deduct 1 if fighting 2 HCT etc?>>
Yes.
Jon
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|