| View previous topic :: View next topic   | 
	
	
	
		| Author | 
		Message | 
	
	
		John Murphy Legate
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 1625
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Sat Oct 29, 2005 11:46 pm    Post subject: RULES Q Irr A "must charge" under attack | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
RULES Q Irr A "must charge" under attack
 
 
a steady unit with Irr A in front rank has broken an enemy and failed
 
to catch it in pursuit.
 
next bound it rallies at the end of approaches
 
if it fails to counter, or does not counter but is not prompted to
 
retire, must it then charge the broken enemy to its front?
 
(I presume it can be retired or countered so as not to make that
 
charge possible, this is legal right?)
 
 
                                                                                                                  | 
			 
		  | 
	
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	
	
		  | 
	
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 1
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2005 4:05 pm    Post subject: Re: RULES Q Irr A "must charge" under attack | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Yes and accumulates at least 2 fatigue for charing in consecutive turns
 
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, "John" <jjmurphy@s...> wrote:
 
>
 
> RULES Q Irr A "must charge" under attack
 
>
 
> a steady unit with Irr A in front rank has broken an enemy and failed
 
> to catch it in pursuit.
 
> next bound it rallies at the end of approaches
 
> if it fails to counter, or does not counter but is not prompted to
 
> retire, must it then charge the broken enemy to its front?
 
> (I presume it can be retired or countered so as not to make that
 
> charge possible, this is legal right?)
 
>
 
 
                                                                                                                             | 
			 
		  | 
	
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	
	
		  | 
	
	
		joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2005 9:14 pm    Post subject: Re: RULES Q Irr A "must charge" under attack | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Yes and yes.
 
 
Jon
 
 
-----Original Message-----
 
From: John <jjmurphy@...>
 
To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
Sent: Sat, 29 Oct 2005 20:46:43 -0000
 
Subject: [WarriorRules] RULES Q Irr A "must charge" under attack
 
 
 
RULES Q Irr A "must charge" under attack
 
 
a steady unit with Irr A in front rank has broken an enemy and failed
 
to catch it in pursuit.
 
next bound it rallies at the end of approaches
 
if it fails to counter, or does not counter but is not prompted to
 
retire, must it then charge the broken enemy to its front?
 
(I presume it can be retired or countered so as not to make that
 
charge possible, this is legal right?)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yahoo! Groups Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                                                _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  | 
	
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	
	
		  | 
	
	
		 |