 |
Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Recruit

Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 156
|
Posted: Mon May 02, 2005 5:57 pm Post subject: Rules Question: General Killed Catastrophe |
 |
|
Jon
If a unit including a general's element is charged in the flank or
rear, do they still roll the dice against the possibility that the
general might be killed, even though they can't do anything to their
opponents?
Or can a general simply not be killed by a flank/rear charge?
Thanks
Cole
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Mon May 02, 2005 6:07 pm Post subject: Re: Rules Question: General Killed Catastrophe |
 |
|
I assume you mean 10.4 catastophe? If the general does not throw hand to hand
dice, then this cannot happen to him. Of course since he is in the front of the
unit, it would be hard for him to be killed by a catastophe from a flank attack
he was no where near....
-----Original Message-----
From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@...>
To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
Sent: Mon, 02 May 2005 14:57:48 -0000
Subject: [WarriorRules] Rules Question: General Killed Catastrophe
Jon
If a unit including a general's element is charged in the flank or
rear, do they still roll the dice against the possibility that the
general might be killed, even though they can't do anything to their
opponents?
Or can a general simply not be killed by a flank/rear charge?
Thanks
Cole
Yahoo! Groups Links
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|