  | 
				Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set   
				 | 
			 
		 
		 
	
		| View previous topic :: View next topic   | 
	 
	
	
		| Author | 
		Message | 
	 
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 156
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2005 10:49 am    Post subject: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Jon
 
 
I've looked in both the rules and Q&As, and am left with a question.
 
 
A unit entirely of shooters contains elements with two different
 
weapons, say javelins and bows.  Must every element of the unit be in
 
range (or in range after a hypothetical enemy movement) for it to
 
enter skirmish, or do only some of the elements need to be in range?
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
                                                                                                       | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 156
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:05 am    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, "Nicholas Cioran"
 
<ncioran@m...> wrote:
 
>
 
> Jon
 
>
 
> I've looked in both the rules and Q&As, and am left with a
 
question.
 
>
 
> A unit entirely of shooters contains elements with two different
 
> weapons, say javelins and bows.  Must every element of the unit be
 
in
 
> range (or in range after a hypothetical enemy movement) for it to
 
> enter skirmish, or do only some of the elements need to be in
 
range?
 
>
 
> Thanks
 
> Cole
 
>
 
Bumping this one up...
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
                                                                                                           | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:21 am    Post subject: Re: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Cole, I have this one.  I answer questions when I get to them in the order they
 
showed up in my inbox.  I'll get to it when I have time.
 
 
Jon
 
 
-----Original Message-----
 
From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@...>
 
To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
Sent: Tue, 20 Dec 2005 22:05:34 -0000
 
Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
 
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, "Nicholas Cioran"
 
<ncioran@m...> wrote:
 
>
 
> Jon
 
>
 
> I've looked in both the rules and Q&As, and am left with a
 
question.
 
>
 
> A unit entirely of shooters contains elements with two different
 
> weapons, say javelins and bows.  Must every element of the unit be
 
in
 
> range (or in range after a hypothetical enemy movement) for it to
 
> enter skirmish, or do only some of the elements need to be in
 
range?
 
>
 
> Thanks
 
> Cole
 
>
 
Bumping this one up...
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yahoo! Groups Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                                _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 156
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:59 am    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Roger, sorry, didn't realize you were behind...
 
 
Cole
 
 
                                                                                                           | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2005 6:46 pm    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
All the elements must be in range.
 
 
J
 
 
-----Original Message-----
 
From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@...>
 
To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
Sent: Fri, 16 Dec 2005 07:49:11 -0000
 
Subject: [WarriorRules] A Skirmish Question
 
 
 
Jon
 
 
I've looked in both the rules and Q&As, and am left with a question.
 
 
A unit entirely of shooters contains elements with two different
 
weapons, say javelins and bows.  Must every element of the unit be in
 
range (or in range after a hypothetical enemy movement) for it to
 
enter skirmish, or do only some of the elements need to be in range?
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yahoo! Groups Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                             _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		Mark Mallard Centurion
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 868 Location: Whitehaven, England
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2005 8:53 am    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
*** Hmm..  do you mean atleast one complete file of elements must all  be in
 
range  assuming it contains all types of shooters within the  unit.
 
 
I can see real problems with the statement that all  elements must be in
 
range (or hypothetical range after enemy  movement) to enter skirmish.
 
 
Maybe a better wording would be something like the following
 
 
At least one element of each type of shooter must be in range (or
 
hypothetical range after enemy movement) to enter skirmish.
 
 
If i have your intention wrong i apologise, but it would mean for me at
 
least a major rethink on skirmishers.
 
 
mark mallard
 
 
***
 
 
In a message dated 22/12/2005 06:43:40 GMT Standard Time,
 
rockd@... writes:
 
 
It seems  logical that elements which are not in arc "out of range."
 
Therefore a  unit which has enemy off to its side can't go into
 
Skirmish...
 
 
>>>
 
>All the elements must be in  range.
 
>Jon
 
>
 
>-----Original Message-----
 
>
 
>A  unit entirely of shooters contains elements with two different
 
>weapons,  say javelins and bows.  Must every element of the unit be in
 
>range  (or in range after a hypothetical enemy movement) for it to
 
>enter  skirmish, or do only some of the elements need to be in  range?
 
>>>
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                                _________________ Chess, WoW. | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		Doug Centurion
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 1412
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2005 9:42 am    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
It seems logical that elements which are not in arc "out of range."
 
Therefore a unit which has enemy off to its side can't go into
 
Skirmish...
 
 
>>>
 
>All the elements must be in range.
 
>Jon
 
>
 
>-----Original Message-----
 
>
 
>A unit entirely of shooters contains elements with two different
 
>weapons, say javelins and bows.  Must every element of the unit be in
 
>range (or in range after a hypothetical enemy movement) for it to
 
>enter skirmish, or do only some of the elements need to be in range?
 
>>>
 
 
                                                                                              | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 156
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2005 4:48 pm    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
>
 
> All the elements must be in range.
 
 
Thanks Jon.
 
 
A couple of follow ups...
 
 
Must all elements be able to shoot as well, i.e. a foot bow formation
 
3 deep?
 
 
If a three deep foot formation would be able to shoot (i.e. 2
 
crossbow, then a bow) and it then goes into skirmish, can the third
 
rank still shoot, or is it out of luck because of the skirmish "2
 
ranks of foot rule."
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
                                                                                                           | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2005 5:23 pm    Post subject: Re: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
At least one of the shortest range elements in the body must have an enemy body
 
in arc and in range or, if approaching second, an enemy body that could approach
 
into that situation.
 
 
Jon
 
 
-----Original Message-----
 
From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@...>
 
To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
Sent: Thu, 22 Dec 2005 13:48:01 -0000
 
Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
 
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
>
 
> All the elements must be in range.
 
 
Thanks Jon.
 
 
A couple of follow ups...
 
 
Must all elements be able to shoot as well, i.e. a foot bow formation
 
3 deep?
 
 
If a three deep foot formation would be able to shoot (i.e. 2
 
crossbow, then a bow) and it then goes into skirmish, can the third
 
rank still shoot, or is it out of luck because of the skirmish "2
 
ranks of foot rule."
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yahoo! Groups Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                                _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 156
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 8:15 am    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Jon
 
 
I think you answered someone elses question here rather than
 
mine...  See the answer and questions below...
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
>
 
> At least one of the shortest range elements in the body must have
 
an enemy body in arc and in range or, if approaching second, an
 
enemy body that could approach into that situation.
 
>
 
> Jon
 
>
 
> -----Original Message-----
 
> From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@m...>
 
> To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
> Sent: Thu, 22 Dec 2005 13:48:01 -0000
 
> Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
>
 
>
 
> --- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
> >
 
> > All the elements must be in range.
 
>
 
> Thanks Jon.
 
>
 
> A couple of follow ups...
 
>
 
> Must all elements be able to shoot as well, i.e. a foot bow
 
formation
 
> 3 deep?
 
>
 
> If a three deep foot formation would be able to shoot (i.e. 2
 
> crossbow, then a bow) and it then goes into skirmish, can the
 
third
 
> rank still shoot, or is it out of luck because of the skirmish "2
 
> ranks of foot rule."
 
>
 
> Thanks
 
> Cole
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> Yahoo! Groups Links
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
>
 
 
                                                                                                           | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:40 pm    Post subject: Re: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Cole, that is the answer to all the questions asked in this mail.  Am I missing
 
something?
 
 
Jon
 
 
-----Original Message-----
 
From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@...>
 
To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
Sent: Wed, 28 Dec 2005 05:15:29 -0000
 
Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
 
 
Jon
 
 
I think you answered someone elses question here rather than
 
mine...  See the answer and questions below...
 
 
Thanks
 
Cole
 
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
>
 
> At least one of the shortest range elements in the body must have
 
an enemy body in arc and in range or, if approaching second, an
 
enemy body that could approach into that situation.
 
>
 
> Jon
 
>
 
> -----Original Message-----
 
> From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@m...>
 
> To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
> Sent: Thu, 22 Dec 2005 13:48:01 -0000
 
> Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
>
 
>
 
> --- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
> >
 
> > All the elements must be in range.
 
>
 
> Thanks Jon.
 
>
 
> A couple of follow ups...
 
>
 
> Must all elements be able to shoot as well, i.e. a foot bow
 
formation
 
> 3 deep?
 
>
 
> If a three deep foot formation would be able to shoot (i.e. 2
 
> crossbow, then a bow) and it then goes into skirmish, can the
 
third
 
> rank still shoot, or is it out of luck because of the skirmish "2
 
> ranks of foot rule."
 
>
 
> Thanks
 
> Cole
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> Yahoo! Groups Links
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
>
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yahoo! Groups Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                                 _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 93
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 10:19 pm    Post subject: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
>
 
> Cole, that is the answer to all the questions asked in this mail.
 
Am I missing something?
 
>
 
> Jon
 
 
    Uh, yeah Jon.  Actually, I was confused by your non-answer as
 
well.
 
 
Maybe the question was too jumbled in with other stuff, so I'll ask
 
it again (assuming I'm understanding Cole correctly!)
 
 
Scenario for Jon:
 
-----------------
 
 
     I have a unit of Reg LMI, 3 ranks deep (width unimportant for
 
question).
 
 
     The first 2 ranks are armed with Crossbow.
 
     The 3rd rank is armed with bow.
 
 
    On a per element frontage, according to pg 65, 8.7, this unit
 
should shoot 10 figures:
 
 
     4 figures per element from ranks 1 and 2 for Crossbow
 
     2 figures per element (of a 4 figure element) for rank 3 Bow.
 
 
    NOW, during a match, I elect to change formation to Skirmish
 
formation.
 
 
    According to the first sentence after the bullets in section 8.7,
 
foot units may only shoot 2 ranks while in Skirmish.
 
 
Question for Jon:
 
------------------
 
     Does the first sentence (after the 4 bullets) of 8.7 still apply
 
to foot units that can fire in THREE ranks when NOT in skirmish?
 
After all skirmish is a shooting formation, so it doesn't seem to
 
make sense that the shooting formation actually PREVENTS a ranks
 
worth of figures from firing.
 
 
(For what it's worth Jon, my personal reading of the rules says that
 
this is actually the case - the unit fires 3 ranks when not
 
skirmishing, and only 2 while skirmishing.  But I'm interested to
 
hear the official reply from you. Thanks!)
 
 
Regards,
 
         Asif Chaudhry
 
 
 
>
 
> -----Original Message-----
 
> From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@m...>
 
> To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
> Sent: Wed, 28 Dec 2005 05:15:29 -0000
 
> Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
>
 
>
 
> Jon
 
>
 
> I think you answered someone elses question here rather than
 
> mine...  See the answer and questions below...
 
>
 
> Thanks
 
> Cole
 
>
 
> --- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
> >
 
> > At least one of the shortest range elements in the body must
 
have
 
> an enemy body in arc and in range or, if approaching second, an
 
> enemy body that could approach into that situation.
 
> >
 
> > Jon
 
> >
 
> > -----Original Message-----
 
> > From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@m...>
 
> > To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
> > Sent: Thu, 22 Dec 2005 13:48:01 -0000
 
> > Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
> >
 
> >
 
> > --- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
> > >
 
> > > All the elements must be in range.
 
> >
 
> > Thanks Jon.
 
> >
 
> > A couple of follow ups...
 
> >
 
> > Must all elements be able to shoot as well, i.e. a foot bow
 
> formation
 
> > 3 deep?
 
> >
 
> > If a three deep foot formation would be able to shoot (i.e. 2
 
> > crossbow, then a bow) and it then goes into skirmish, can the
 
> third
 
> > rank still shoot, or is it out of luck because of the
 
skirmish "2
 
> > ranks of foot rule."
 
> >
 
> > Thanks
 
> > Cole
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> > Yahoo! Groups Links
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> > [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
> >
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> Yahoo! Groups Links
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
>
 
 
                                                                                                           | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 10:30 pm    Post subject: Re: Re: A Skirmish Question | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
It was not a 'non-answer'.  I was answering what I thought was the question.  I
 
missed the implications of the last sentence, which is why I asked Cole for
 
clarification.  A non-answer would be no reply at all...
 
 
It would be better if questions about different rules were in different mails.
 
 
 
8.7 does indeed permit only 2 ranks of foot shooting once the body is in
 
skirmish formation, with the second rank counting at half effect.  This may or
 
may not be different from what the body could do if not in skirmish formation.
 
 
Jon
 
-----Original Message-----
 
From: shahadet_99 <shahadet_99@...>
 
To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
Sent: Wed, 28 Dec 2005 19:19:55 -0000
 
Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
 
 
--- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
>
 
> Cole, that is the answer to all the questions asked in this mail.
 
Am I missing something?
 
>
 
> Jon
 
 
    Uh, yeah Jon.  Actually, I was confused by your non-answer as
 
well.
 
 
Maybe the question was too jumbled in with other stuff, so I'll ask
 
it again (assuming I'm understanding Cole correctly!)
 
 
Scenario for Jon:
 
-----------------
 
 
     I have a unit of Reg LMI, 3 ranks deep (width unimportant for
 
question).
 
 
     The first 2 ranks are armed with Crossbow.
 
     The 3rd rank is armed with bow.
 
 
    On a per element frontage, according to pg 65, 8.7, this unit
 
should shoot 10 figures:
 
 
     4 figures per element from ranks 1 and 2 for Crossbow
 
     2 figures per element (of a 4 figure element) for rank 3 Bow.
 
 
    NOW, during a match, I elect to change formation to Skirmish
 
formation.
 
 
    According to the first sentence after the bullets in section 8.7,
 
foot units may only shoot 2 ranks while in Skirmish.
 
 
Question for Jon:
 
------------------
 
     Does the first sentence (after the 4 bullets) of 8.7 still apply
 
to foot units that can fire in THREE ranks when NOT in skirmish?
 
After all skirmish is a shooting formation, so it doesn't seem to
 
make sense that the shooting formation actually PREVENTS a ranks
 
worth of figures from firing.
 
 
(For what it's worth Jon, my personal reading of the rules says that
 
this is actually the case - the unit fires 3 ranks when not
 
skirmishing, and only 2 while skirmishing.  But I'm interested to
 
hear the official reply from you. Thanks!)
 
 
Regards,
 
         Asif Chaudhry
 
 
 
>
 
> -----Original Message-----
 
> From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@m...>
 
> To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
> Sent: Wed, 28 Dec 2005 05:15:29 -0000
 
> Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
>
 
>
 
> Jon
 
>
 
> I think you answered someone elses question here rather than
 
> mine...  See the answer and questions below...
 
>
 
> Thanks
 
> Cole
 
>
 
> --- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
> >
 
> > At least one of the shortest range elements in the body must
 
have
 
> an enemy body in arc and in range or, if approaching second, an
 
> enemy body that could approach into that situation.
 
> >
 
> > Jon
 
> >
 
> > -----Original Message-----
 
> > From: Nicholas Cioran <ncioran@m...>
 
> > To: WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com
 
> > Sent: Thu, 22 Dec 2005 13:48:01 -0000
 
> > Subject: [WarriorRules] Re: A Skirmish Question
 
> >
 
> >
 
> > --- In WarriorRules@yahoogroups.com, JonCleaves@a... wrote:
 
> > >
 
> > > All the elements must be in range.
 
> >
 
> > Thanks Jon.
 
> >
 
> > A couple of follow ups...
 
> >
 
> > Must all elements be able to shoot as well, i.e. a foot bow
 
> formation
 
> > 3 deep?
 
> >
 
> > If a three deep foot formation would be able to shoot (i.e. 2
 
> > crossbow, then a bow) and it then goes into skirmish, can the
 
> third
 
> > rank still shoot, or is it out of luck because of the
 
skirmish "2
 
> > ranks of foot rule."
 
> >
 
> > Thanks
 
> > Cole
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> > Yahoo! Groups Links
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> >
 
> > [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
> >
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> Yahoo! Groups Links
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
> [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
>
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yahoo! Groups Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                                _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 | 
	 
 
  
	 
	    
	   | 
	
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
  | 
   
 
  
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
  
		 |