  | 
				Warrior Ancient and Medieval Rules A Four Horsemen Enterprises Rules Set   
				 | 
			 
		 
		 
	
		| View previous topic :: View next topic   | 
	 
	
	
		| Author | 
		Message | 
	 
	
		joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Sun Feb 06, 2005 12:36 pm    Post subject: Re: Detachment disorder Query | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
In a message dated 2/6/2005 06:16:22 Central Standard Time,
 
raphaelschild@... writes:
 
 
Hello, could someone please clarify the rules regarding detachments
 
for me.
 
 
If a shaken detachment joins its parent body 5.221 bullet 2  says it
 
is "cessation cured disorder".
 
 
As 5.222 bullet 6 says that  a steady body joined by a disordered
 
detachment is a cause of "rally cured  disorder" when does it rally?
 
 
In the end phase of the same turn - even  though the detachment moved
 
or in the end phase of the following  turn?
 
 
Thanks, Raphael>>
 
 
 
I'm sorry, Raphael, I guess my other message did not come  through.
 
 
Please go the files section and read the official clarifications,  paying
 
particular attention to those for 2.53 and 5.221/5.222.
 
 
Thanks
 
Jon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                                 _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 Recruit
  
 
  Joined: 12 Apr 2006 Posts: 21
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Sun Feb 06, 2005 3:14 pm    Post subject: Detachment disorder Query | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
Hello, could someone please clarify the rules regarding detachments
 
for me.
 
 
If a shaken detachment joins its parent body 5.221 bullet 2 says it
 
is "cessation cured disorder".
 
 
As 5.222 bullet 6 says that a steady body joined by a disordered
 
detachment is a cause of "rally cured disorder" when does it rally?
 
 
In the end phase of the same turn - even though the detachment moved
 
or in the end phase of the following turn?
 
 
Thanks, Raphael
 
 
                                                                                                                | 
			 
		  | 
	 
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	 
	
		  | 
	 
	
		 | 
	 
 
  
	 
	    
	   | 
	
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You cannot download files in this forum
  | 
   
 
  
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
  
		 |