joncleaves Moderator


Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
|
Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2002 12:48 pm Post subject: RULES Re: Warrior queries |
 |
|
> A rule clarification please. Mixed light troops with others units test waver
> if charged by mounted when the lights can be contacted. What happens with
> Elephants having LI fixed to the base?
LI on the same base with El or Ch make them foot troops FOR ONLY two
purposes:
-hand-to-hand CPF causing two FP to Irr foot, vice one, if the LI are Irr
-approach precedence
They are mounted elements for all other purposes.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
_________________ Roll Up and Win! |
|