joncleaves Moderator
  
  
  Joined: 29 Mar 2006 Posts: 16447
 
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2002 12:48 pm    Post subject: RULES Re: Warrior queries | 
				      | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				
 
> A rule clarification please. Mixed light troops with others units test waver
 
> if charged by mounted when the lights can be contacted. What happens with
 
> Elephants having LI fixed to the base?
 
 
LI on the same base with El or Ch make them foot troops FOR ONLY two
 
purposes:
 
-hand-to-hand CPF causing two FP to Irr foot, vice one, if the LI are Irr
 
-approach precedence
 
 
They are mounted elements for all other purposes.
 
 
 
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
 
 
                                                                                                             _________________ Roll Up and Win! | 
			 
		  |